Mojaloop Community Central

Cover image for Announcing 2023 Mojaloop Speakers Bureau Members
Simeon Oriko for Mojaloop Foundation

Posted on • Updated on


Announcing 2023 Mojaloop Speakers Bureau Members

Excited to announce the 2023 Mojaloop Foundation Speakers Bureau!

These are Mojaloop community members that will take on public speaking engagements to share their experiences and expertise with new audiences. The goal of this group is to promote the #opensource Mojaloop project within the #financialinclusion space and with the public at large.

The members of the 2023 Mojaloop Speakers Bureau are:

  1. Ny Nyien Aye
  2. Paul Baker - @paulbaker
  3. Pedro Sousa Barreto - @pedro
  4. Amanda Brock
  5. Warren D. Carew - @wcarew
  6. Greg McCormick - @gmac0101
  7. Michael Mbuthia
  8. Lesley-Ann McClean
  9. Sridevi Miriyala
  10. Elijah Okello - @elijahokello
  11. Michael Richards - @mjbrichards
  12. Jane Stroucken - @janes

To book these stellar community members for your event, please email

Many thanks to the Mojaloop Community Council for creating this program and Steven Haley - @stevehaley for instigating it.

Top comments (1)

samk profile image
Samuel Kummary

Congratulations to all the members! Thank you for doing this and very well deserved!